Graduate Students 2017-08-25T14:06:12+00:00

Applied Ecology Graduate Students

Several graduate programs overlap the Department of Applied Ecology. We offer five Masters and two PhD degree tracks in specific areas of Zoology, Environmental Assessment or Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology.

Last First Faculty Advisor Degree Profile Contact
Alicea Anna Barnes Cope PhD/ZO Webpage ambarnes@ncsu.edu
Andersen Linnea Reading MS/ZO Webpage lkander5@ncsu.edu
Archambault Jennifer Cope PhD/ZO Webpage jmarcham@ncsu.edu
Balik Jared Taylor PhD/ZO Webpage jabalik2@ncsu.edu
Binion Samantha Buckel PhD/FWCB Webpage smbinion@ncsu.edu
Bogdanoff Alex Layman PhD/FWCB Webpage akbogdan@ncsu.edu
Cope Wm. Robert Kwak MS/FWCB Webpage wrcope@ncsu.edu
Ducharme Erin Reading MS/ZO Webpage eeduchar@ncsu.edu
Felton Shilo Simons PhD/FWCB Webpage skfelton@ncsu.edu
Gallagher Riley Buckel MS/FWCB Webpage rgallag2@ncsu.edu
Giacomini Jonathan Irwin PhD/ZO Webpage jjgiacom@ncsu.edu
Griffin Sean Haddad PhD/ZO Webpage srgriff2@ncsu.edu
Halawani Omar Dunn/Smith MS/ZO Webpage ohalawa@ncsu.edu
Hamon Laura Irwin PhD/ZO Webpage lehamon@ncsu.edu
Haug Erika Richardson PhD/FWCB Webpage ejhaug@ncsu.edu
Heiling Jacob Irwin PhD/ZO Webpage jmheilin@ncsu.edu
Henry Erica Haddad PhD/ZO Webpage ehenry@ncsu.edu
Hensel Enie Layman PhD/ZO Webpage sbuhler@ncsu.edu
Irizarry Amarilys Collazo MS /ZO Webpage adirizar@ncsu.edu
Kemmerling Lindsey Haddad PhD/ZO Webpage lrkemme2@ncsu.edu
Kettenbach Jessica Irwin PhD/ZO Webpage jaketten@ncsu.edu
Kiekebusch Elsita Haddad PhD/ZO Webpage emkiekeb@ncsu.edu
Krause Jacob Buckel/Hightower PhD/FWCB Webpage jrkrause@ncsu.edu
Lamb April Layman/Fischer MS/ZO Webpage adlamb@ncsu.edu
Lombardo Steven Buckel MS/FWCB Webpage smlombar@ncsu.edu
Maurer Andrew Layman PhD/ZO Webpage asmaurer@ncsu.edu
Mort Sandy Cope PhD/ZO Webpage samort@ncsu.edu
Page Jessica Collazo MS/ZO Webpage jhpage@ncsu.edu
Pardee Gabriella Irwin PhD/ZO Webpage glpardee@ncsu.edu
Parker Stephen Fischer MS/FWCB Webpage swparke2@ncsu.edu
Pinilla Simon Irwin MS/FWCB Webpage mspinill@ncsu.edu
Prado Sara Collazo PhD/ZO Webpage sprado@ncsu.edu
Rajab Sarah Daniels PhD/ZO Webpage sarajab@ncsu.edu
Reed Emily Reiskind MS/ZO Webpage emreed@ncsu.edu
Rivera-Burgos Ana Collazo MS/ZO Webpage acrivera@ncsu.edu
Rossi Ryann Layman PhD/ZO Webpage rerossi@ncsu.edu
Runde Brendan Buckel PhD/FWCB Webpage bjrunde@ncsu.edu
Sanders Andrew Taylor PhD/ZO Webpage ajsande5@ncsu.edu
Thoemmes Megan Dunn PhD/ZO Webpage msthoemm@ncsu.edu
Wooster Emilee Layman MS/ZO Webpage eebriggs@ncsu.edu