Applied Ecology Faculty

Last First Title Contact Profile
Aday D. Derek Professor ddaday@ncsu.edu Profile
Buckel Jeffery A. Professor jabuckel@ncsu.edu Profile
Burkholder JoAnn M. William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor joann_burkholder@ncsu.edu Profile
Collazo Jaime A. Professor jcollazo@ncsu.edu Profile
Cope W. Gregory William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor greg_cope@ncsu.edu Profile
Daniels Harry V. Professor and Department Head harry_daniels@ncsu.edu Profile
Dunn Rob R. Professor rob_dunn@ncsu.edu Profile
Fischer Jesse R. Research Assistant Professor jrfische@ncsu.edu Profile
Haddad Nick M. Professor nick_haddad@ncsu.edu Profile
Hinshaw Jeffery M. Professor and Extension Specialist jhinshaw@ncsu.edu Profile
Hodgson Ernest Distinguished Professor Emeritus ernest_hodgson@ncsu.edu Profile
Irwin Rebecca E. Associate Professor reirwin@ncsu.edu Profile
Kallestad Waverly Teaching Assistant Professor wawatson@ncsu.edu Profile
Kwak Thomas J. Professor tkwak@ncsu.edu Profile
Layman Craig A. Associate Professor calayman@ncsu.edu Profile
LePrevost Catherine E. Teaching Assistant Professor celeprev@ncsu.edu Profile
Pollock Kenneth H. William Neal Reynolds Distinguished Professor pollock@ncsu.edu Profile
Reading Benjamin J. Assistant Professor bjreadin@ncsu.edu Profile
Reiskind Martha Burford Research Assistant Professor mbreiski@ncsu.edu Profile
Rice James A. Professor jim_rice@ncsu.edu Profile
Simons Theodore R. Professor tsimons@ncsu.edu Profile
Taylor Brad W. Assistant Professor bwtaylo3@ncsu.edu Profile